Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent. Do you agree withi this statement or not?

It is said that living in a home and paying a fee monthly has more advantages than purchasing it immediately, while people would disagree with this statement. In my point of view, I disagree with this comment and I will reveal the reasons in this essay. First of all, it is prohibitively costly for people who want to buy their house, they need to waste a large amount of money to own their house, it doesn’t include that they need to pay for the water, electricity and a small tax for the owner. Therefore, the people who are not able to earn a lot of money, cannot manage with the fee month. In addition, they need to encompass the expenditure of decorating the house, renovating, and purchasing furniture. Moreover, it is convenient for people who hire a building to live in because they do not need to depend on their residence. For example, they can hire to other houses if they got some troubles or they detest the design of their accommodation. What is more, they can hire to a home which is near their workplace or student can rent a home which is near their school to easily study. In conclusion, people can hire or buy a house immediately which is reliant on their circumstances. However, I don’t opine with the opinion that it is better to buy a home rather than hire for some reasons that I mentioned.