In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In many countries of the world has discussion between two opinion of paid work from children. One part of people suppose that this is completely wrong, while others think that it is important experience of working. My point of this two views, I argue with the work in children ages. The first part of people think that work for children it is not the correct, because it can be distract their focus of their’s study. Say that they are just children they need to take basic knowledges to pass their exams and work with their profile works. For example, when children engaged in work his Focus can be return to the work while he need to keep focus only his school argued with that they are children. One the other part of people consider it is correct when children go to take new skills such as communication, independent and so one. To illustrate I can say my sibling and friends which study well and have the time to paid work. Nowadays they are have well knowledge of school education also have social skills which help to contact with community and good work experience. It is will be advantages of person, if he can complete and take care of with any aspects of life. To summarize, two views about engaged of paid work. Both views have possitive and negative sides. But it depend of the children priority. For me it is possitively if children start paid work in the school era, because he learning new skills that help to live in the future but if he can continue work and education process together and keep balance between two sides.