Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following as media for communicating information.State which you consider to be the most effective. Comics Books Radio Television Film Theater.

There are different kinds of communicating information to media all over the world. For example, comics, film and theatre. They are also basic ways to obtain information and news about everything happening in society. Nowadays, they are very popular in the world and most people watch them. There are many advantages and disadvantages of these things. On the positive side, these things give People a lot of information and experiences about different conditions happening in today's society. For example, many Actors in film and theatre will have roles in different conditions. And in the comics, People write critical articles and humour. They may show the attitude of the government to the population by criticising ways, and how new devices in technology are used in other things. When people read and watch them, they may know their opportunities to do something, they get cultural entertainment and their perspectives will expand. And I consider the most effective and better is film. Because of this, it informs us about cons of people. And everyone watch them in the house rather than comics and theatres. On the down side, it may bad effect to everyone. For instance, if people watch different demon stations or spectacles in the film or theatre and read various articles in the comics, they may not understand truly. Also, it may be time-consuming process that when we have less time to do also other works. And many People may make wrong conclusion from informations. To sum up, it can be reiterate Change the form of the verb reiterated show examples that communicating information through comics, films and theatres has both advantages and disadvantages. However, advantages are little more. Because, people may get necessary informations and make true conclusion for them.