In the past people usually stayed in one place throughout their life.These days people often move around.They often live in several different places in their lifetime.What are the advantages and disadvantages of both?

Many years ago, people live in only one place throughout their live. Nowadays,they are living in several diverse places in their lifetime. There are a lot of different causes why do people live in a several diverse places. Firstly, some people may suffer from a financial side. So, they may go to the abroad, live there and make enough money for their living, because of this a lack of workplace in their countries. Secondly, in some industrial cities, people are suffering from a lot of diverse illnesses, cause of the pollution of air. So,they are leaving their cities and going another village or cities to live. Thirdly,a lack of residence because of the density of population.That three examples are the reasons of why people move around the place to place. On the other hand, this condition has a several of advantage sides, also. For instance, when the people go to other place,it would be useful for their healthy,financial side and other things. However,on the downside,its cons is not less.Because,if they do that, social, commercial and cultural sides of the government will be lower. For example,the products of agriculture, population of state and people in the educational category will be decrease. This is a negative influence to the development of state. Then, the state will be down from top of states. In conclusion,it's good that stay in one place or live in other place, also. However, live in their own place is better than move around. Because it is useful not only for them, but also their government.