Some people think sports games are important for society, while others believe they should be taken as leisure activities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Playing sports is equally important as studying as it does not only make them physically and mentally strong. However, some people think that outdoor games should be played only in free time as it may impact their career and for students their grades. In this essay, I will discuss both views and share my opinion. To commence with, participating in sports games is very crucial for career growth as it will boost not only their confidence to interact with other team members but also their physical endurance. It is said that a healthy mind lies in a healthy body. To elaborate, playing squad sports boost one's self-esteem by interacting with each other in a group and gives them the confidence to perform later in the real world. For example, my cousin's brother, who used to participate in state-level basketball games is now the director of one of the largest multinational companies in the world and leads a team of 1000 employees. Furthermore, children who actively participate in sports activities are now more physically fit and have the capability to take on more challenges in the real world. For instance, a study by the American Association proves that people who play sports are more physically active to take more risks than the one who does not indulge in any kind of outdoor sports such as cricket, soccer etc. This evidence proves that playing sports should be part of life. To conclude, In my opinion, children who participate in team sports become more extroverted and learn skills that are really needed for career growth. Moreover, indulging in any type of outdoor sports increase not only their body's fitness but also makes them mentally strong.