Some people will believe that robots will replace classroom teacher in the future. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Globally usage of artificial intelligence (AI) has increased in every area, while creating a more sophisticated lifestyle, Meanwhile this technology may affect the educational system, especially for teaching methods. As a high-end, technology AI may be effective in the classroom as a teacher, but definitely it is not efficient in the classroom, because AI has to interfere with children. Therefore I strongly disagree with using AI as a teacher. It is widely recognized that AI technology depends on the fed information, and it can't give a response beyond the fed information, furthermore it is unable to identify personal emotions and respond according to the situation, Obviously students are human beings, further they are not enough matured to control their emotions. Therefore there must be a person to identify the situation of the students, and lead them to educational activities. For instance, there may be students who are with worst performance, even though they had a very good performance history. This may be due to some stress conditions. In this type of,situations there must be human beings to discuss with students and support them to solve the problem. However AI can be used in the classroom to assess the level of knowledge effectively, at that time also if the information fed may not be enough to asses the students with different capabilities. Then it is not efficient in assessing students ' knowledge. In conclusion, I would assert that even though AI is an effective technology for replacing the teacher in a classroom, It is not more efficient as a teacher. Therefore I strongly disagree with replacing teachers with artificial intelligence in a classroom.