Some people feel that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Packaging is an important part of marketing these days but much of it threat to the environment. Many people opine that supermarkets and manufacturers should reduce their amount of producing goods, while others think that it is customers who should avoid buying things with packages. From my perspective, manufacturers have the responsibility for reducing the amount of packaging goods and this essay will give explanations and reasons for this phenomenon. On the one hand, customers should also avoid buying stuff such as plastics, bottles and so on, which can create a threat to the environment. However, it is also beneficial for humans because if they want to buy something like clothes, books or jewellery it would be safe to get it. Furthermore, in these modern days’ individuals cannot imagine their life without packaging goods which can be harmful to their globe. On the other hand, it is also true that manufacturers and supermarkets should reduce their amount of produced goods. For instance,it all begins with manufacturing goods, if they can avoid packaging goods they can decrease the possibility of threatening the globe. Moreover, manufacturers also play a significant role in marketing these days and it is impossible in this modern world to stop manufacturing goods without packaging due to as I mentioned in the last paragraph it can protect goods from transporting. In conclusion, they both have their own response to avoid harming the environment and they both should reduce the amount of producing goods in packages.