Somefamilies people believe that children who are brought up in which don't have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up in wealthier families. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

I completely agree with this topic that kids who were growing in families which to much allocate money for their kids will not be able to tackle future problems, and i completely believe that in other families which not decide do it kids not face to these problems. One of the major and significant reasons that kids which grow up not well-being kin able to achieve their goals from a childhood. It is because child completely understands what that parents can not help by funds and they decide the goal in all of variety of options. For example, children in Kazakhstan at the age of 12 consider that they can already a independent person while no bodies help them in a financial case. Second, obvius reason that childs which growing with to much sponsorship and not understanding in financial literacy, unfortunately, will spend thier money incorrectly. In the other words, child do not have knowledge and experience in money management such as adults. For instance, in nowadays we can observe that in rich families the majority of kids respectively can not understand how to control and how to spend correctly their cash, therefore in future not be able to decide their problems. On the other hand, if perence parents will give essential knowledge of financial literancy for their kid this problem will not appear. It is mean that when kids will growing and make their first huge amounts of money they will have experience and knowledge how to spend it. In conclusion, it is clear that a community which unpredictable gives a lot of cash money for their kids will undoubtedly wrongly affect. In my view, people should control their kid's spending.