Nowdays more and more people have to compete with young people for the same job. What problems does this cause? What are the possible solutions?

Most people have to get job, but they have competition with young people. This essay will discuss the main causes of competitive situation that including modernistic young people and useful youngthful labor. This essay will also suggest possible solutions to these subjects that include the trust of employers to older people and improve their knowledge of annual update in the world wide. People between aged Change the form of the verb age show examples of 18-30 are most modern in anything than other ages. in addition, they are more active. They more utilize technology and know about whole world furthermore they talk with their friends that they are in same age and give more information to each other.forexample, some people attend to seminar that it is the best way to improve in their job. This often results in lack of job for older people because teenager have more new information and they can work for long hours which can be the youngest people get the same job. Employers can engage more older people also they make progress in being in modernize if they do this job,they can receive in level of young labor then give professional resume and illustrate their qualify so they get rid of this competition. for instance, many people get extra classes in their major. They know extra things than other people. Therefore, they have to be aware of the news of their major and they to be better in their work. In conclusion, more and more people have argue with younger people for the same work. this essay will discussed how young people get job from older people that caused by active labor and modernistic young people. This essay also suggestion the solution to this matter are to be better in technology and attention of employers to them.