Write about the following topic. The use of mobile phone is as antisocial as smoking. Smoking is banned in certain places so mobile phone should be banned like smoking. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In the contemporary era, there is ongoing debate about whether mobile phone should be restricted in several area as well as smoking regarding its implications. This essay argues that people have a choice to use their phone wherever. In addition, phone has several modern features that people needed in daily life. Despite the fact that mobile phone have several negative impact associated to antisocial in society, some people believe that mobile phone should not be forbidden in certain places since it has a lot of benefit in this modern era. People can use phone for several activities like marketing, communication, and entertainment. For example, the influencer will works using their phone 24/7 to make a money, offering positive impact of the online technology. In the other hand, people may believe that phone should not be used in particular activities, such as dinner or family gathering. This is not only because mobile phone can distracting mind while talking but also due to the fact that it is unetchical attitude when ignoring people. For example, According to british culture, online technology is fobidden during afternoon tea, resulting a intense connection each other. This is why the prevention of this disrespect manner such as banning the use of mobile phone should be consider to create warmer atmosphere and enjoying the moment. In conclusion, phone is the vital thing that could not escape. The purpose of banning phone activities in certain place will make people uncomfortable since it will stop their regular activities. However, I recommend to actively educate people associated to disrepect manner of online activities while gathering. Using this anticipation, the use of phone is not the thing that should not be worry.