Nowadays both men and women spend a lot of money on beauty care. This was not so in the past. What may be the root cause of this behavior? Discuss the reasons and possible results.

In recent times, males and females get used to giving away a huge amount of income to cosmetics products which never happened in the past. This essay will discuss the main reason for this behaviour and how it could affect in the future. Firstly, a lot of people are considerably sure that good looking is a vital instrument to securing a good job. Indeed, in according to research shows that appearance is a key point for hiring jobs for 80 percent of employers, as employees are the face of the firm, especially in international companies. A great deal of attention is paid to the appearance of professions such as flight attendants, human resources managers, secretaries, and other professions in different fields. Moreover, we have been believing that being more attractive leads to achieving success in careers. Therefore, humanity prefers to waste a lot of time searching in the cosmetics aisle and also spend money on beauty care products. Taking care of yourself is a very healthy thing as long as it doesn’t go overboard. Society is really a risk of losing its natural appearance. Everyone has been trying to keep their youth and look younger. That is why, there are a huge amount resources of for staying youth such as surveys, beauty treatment, beauty centers, spa salons, and others, where people give away 60 percent of their income. Unfortunately, some of us might lose control and it can become a mental illness. To summarize, I would like to highlight that presentation could affect on person’s confidence, for this reason, it is a really good idea to use some cosmetics products. However, we should remember that everything has a border and also each of us is beautiful in our own way.