Some people think that the government should decide which subjects should students study at the University while other believe that students should be allowed to apply for subjects they prefer. Discuss both views.

Nowdays the government should select major of students in university. some people believe that the government should choose students major at the University. However other think students have permission to select that major they like. In this essay,I will explain both sides of the subject. firstly,the government should do justice between clever students and inactive students so everyone has right to be in right position. For instance, in Iran students have to get the Concor exam and get reasonable score then go to university if they can not get it they failed. it is not easy to get what you want.the government analyse the students ability for subject.they must suitable for subject. In the other hand, they have right to choose their major. some people study which subject that the government decide it and they have not any passion on it so they can not continu it and they abandoned their major also it is not good for the government because the number of their students have decreased. Furthermore, maybe the amount of young labor have decline either. In conclusion, the government have to decide about education of teenagers that it does not get intrest of sudents also it makes balance between students. it will be good for both sides.