Most people in the world have to work to earn a living. However, many people work only for the financial gain that it involves, and not for any other rewards that a job can offer. What do you think the main considerations when deciding what job to take should be? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this competitive world to live, most of the people have to earn it by working. But, working particularly only financial gain is not what some of my relatives concern about. What become their considerations are other rewards that a job can offer. The two significant things to be considered are provided facilities and the personal satisfactories which will be discuss further in this essay. To begin with, rewarded by better facilities is a fundamental things in taking a job for this brotherhood. They tend to consider more about what a company can offer before decide Change the form of the verb deciding show examples to work. Insurance is one of the crucial things for them as they will not be worried of their own health once they work. Furthermore, having the family care covered by the coorporation is another vital things to be concerned before deciding by this relatives to work there. In addition, personal satisfaction another consideration for taking a job for this family as they will overly think about their convinience in working. Because, this situation is what they will face once they are accepted to work. For instance, the flexible regulation like free uniform will encourage them to chose the job as they will freely express their personal appereance as well as their comfortness for their working outfit. Moreover, the working environment also become another concern such having a supportive working partner and supervisor or even their leader will affect to their happiness to do the job. In conclusion, to face this difficult world, work for earning a living is what most people do. However, taking a job should be considered by provided facilities offered and the personal satisfactories for the mention brotherhood.