Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today’s world, subject like science and technology are more important than history. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, many consider History to be one of the most important subjects in schools, while others say that subjects like science and technology are more valuable than learning about past events. In this essay, I will challenge this school of thought with the first idea and will discuss the reason why. It can be seen that learning History is quite necessary for students. it teaches students what the previous generation did to make the country what it is today. And students can know more about the traditions, origins, and customs of the country to continue maintaining those traditional beauties. It can't be said that history is the most important subject because subjects like science and math are more necessary and useful in life and future careers. Today, most professions use math and science, which are fully utilized in every job and all places in the world. Moreover, these subjects help teachers improve children's concentration and brain stimulation thanks to logic and analysis of science questions. Besides, science and technology are always applied in life and professions industry because today almost every job applies them to improve productivity and work more efficiently. For example, it can be seen that computers are widely used in all places because of their usefulness, such as in supermarkets, the use of computers will help employees pay and check goods easier and save more time. In conclusion, although subjects like history are extremely important, I believe that with the rapid and modern development of the world as it is today, science and technology are more important. The country's economy will grow stronger and more outstanding if it increasingly invests in and develops modern technology.