As computers are being used more and move in education. There will soon be no role for the teacher in classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As everybody knows that we live technology time. People can use it everywhere it navodays sac as education. İt has a big role in there. many students use computers for their homework, study, get some informatationor research everything. İ believe computers get instead of teachers one day.,, However this has some advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, we had blackboard 15 years ago. However many classes use smart boards instead of blackboards. Because it is so useful than blackboard board, no need to write everything only open the computer and show students what you want like pictures, essays even play videos. For example, one of my friends who is a teacher said to me; when we pass to computers for lessons, we are so comfortable and concentre in class. The example shows us, computers wanna being more in education and be no role for the teacher in a classroom. On the other hand, computers use for education in the classroom. however, when students want can ask their teacher and teachers know which students need everything and all teachers have a strategy for each of their students. For instance, one of a teacher (I saw on the TV two years ago) can see their student's ability to dance and the student thank his teacher very popular dancer in Turkey. As an example, many teachers help their students. To sum up, we need computers because I make our life easier and gives a lot of information to us. We the other side, we need teachers because only a computer is not enough for students. İn my opinion, we won't have teachers in the classroom when computers more develop and can answer questions, that time won't need teachers even building of school.