many manufactured food and drink producks contain high levels of sugar

Recently, products with sugar in which the sugar ratio is high led to some health problems for people have become a popular topic and many people think it is worth discussing. However, they still have not come to an agreement with each other on whether more expensive should be had sugar products to decrease the tendency of people to eat these or not. Whatever each side of the argument thinks, I strongly agree that definitely, the government must make more expensive sugary products in order to to decline encourage people from these products product. There are many reasons why I think so. To begin with, sugar is the by far the best harmful food for healthy. It does not only do a disservice to old people but also ıt is dangerous material for all ages group, even babies. Also, consuming sugary products causes many health problems for people such as, diabetes, and heart disease. Nowadays, the age of diabetes can regress from 40 ages in the past to 10 ages in now. Moreover, at least one person in every family has diabetes. Another reason is that consuming sugar products too much can become fat like obesity and rapid weight gain so they can have a bad body shape and all organs in their body can cover fat. This is very dangerous for human beings. For example, they can tire easily and they cannot find clothes which are suitable for their body. On the other hand, many people agree that opposite my idea. Firstly our body needs sugar especially the brain because the nutritional source of the brain feeds only sugar and if the brain has enough sugar, it will work very well. Therefore all people should eat products with sugar., Also sugary product gives people more energy than other food consumption and they improve the balance of our blood instantly. For example, experts said if somebody blackouts, somebody will eat sugar products. To sum up, in spite of the fact that sugar has benefits and needs for some organs, it effect very detrimental to the human body. In,addition people meet sugar their sugar needs by eating fruit which includes sugar. This is more beneficial than sugar products.