People living in large cites today face many problem in their everyday life .What are these problems? Should the government encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays, there are numerous problems appear amongst societies. People in big cities are likely trapped in the issues related to population while others who live in country sides are living in ease. This essay displays my personal point of view of spesific problems of this and reasons why people need to migrate to other parts of the cities. On the one hand, the primary problem that humans in a metropolitan face today is overpopulation. People have a long journey to deal with this issue since it has been a world-wide issue to every major cities. Consequently, another issue like space and housing appears as people tend to settle in one particular area. The example of this is Mumbai, the capital city of India, which has been overpopulated for years and has affected various aspects; buildings, civils, and traffics. Thus, a regulation to overcome this overwhelming settlement is needed since this problem triggers other problems to exist. On the other hand, there is also an issue related to well being and human-daily-basic needs. Food source is always considered as a problem. This scarcity of food is not enough for wide-range individuals. What makes it even worse is the availability medical professional for people in large cities. These medical assistants could barely cover numerous urgencies in one time. Nevertheless, it is is extremely crucial for the government to encourage people to seperate to the country sides to resist further problems. This movement should be initiated as the big city recovers from damage. In conclusion, not only do large cites have problems associated with lands and spaces, but big cities today also have problems of living sources. That is why the government needs to regulate people to move to other regionals and to control them from other major problems.