One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is should women join the army, the navy and the air force while others would argue that these jobs are not appropriate for women

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is should women join the army, the navy and the air force while others would argue that these jobs are not appropriate for women. Now people are beginning to realize that women have their independence and equal rights with men. Personally, i tend to think that women can’t go to the military service because they are too physically tenderly compared with men. Firstly, it is well known that if women should be able to go to the army the spending of government will double. What i mean here is that females have the right to join the army or not, while men are required to in the army because they are naturally stronger than women and they have a lot of strength relatively. One of the main reasons behind that is this job involves a lot of physical and tiring duties. A good case in point is, in this profession one needs to be prepared for any tiresome, dangerous situation and actions that may involve encountering with criminals or terrorists as such. On the other hand, it can also be argued that nowadays most women participating in several marathons and other activities, and meeting the standards criteria to be in such major categories That is to say women deserves the place in paramilitary and such related positions. Take for example, such a occupation requires high-level tactics and conscious mind that is comparatively more present in females than males. In conclusion taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that women are able to join these kind of majorities, but they may be doing not so hard work for women ’s health.