In many countries, people throw away a lot of food from restaurant and shops. Why do you think people waste food in this way? What can be done to reduce the amount of food thrown away?

Nowadays, the light on economic growth has brought us a convenient lifestyle, we don’t live from hand to mouth before. In recent years, many people have plenty of wasting food behaviours. The question of why people do it and what methods we have to solve the above problems. In my opinion, Each activity will be a reason for it. This essay will explore more of the above problems. First, we will discuss why citizens dismiss the food. Standing in the perspective of appreciating health, Dismissing the food as too ripe is the right activity. In fact, in some countries, the government take to plenty of rules about saving food and besides health problem will push on the best. For instance, in some growing countries, the government encourage populations to use food healthy and banned using dirty food in society this leads to the health of citizen will be good. Second, we will talk about methods. Standing in the perspective poor person in a poor country. Throwing a lot of food is a waste activity. We can need methods to improve and save. This can be seen in a multitude of supermarkets and shops that dismiss the food when it totally can be used. Moreover, we can solve these problems with limited-income food when we order food to sell or use. Furthermore, we can donate the ex- food to charity organizations. For example, a lot of restaurant order food for sale at their shop, though they save very much cost and besides if they use the food don’t have on time, they will donate them to pagodas or regional hospitals. In conclusion. Dismissing food has truly positive or negative it lies in the perspective of each individual and team. We can have a right looking to classify food before throwing them, Besides, the government should have suitable policies and create a society sustainable and grows better and better.