Many people claiming that hopping from one workplace to another is more beneficial than staying in one job for a very long time. Do you agree or disagree?

Many indiduals have a belief that the change of a worlplace to another is more bring more benefits than remaining doing a job for a long time. From my perspective, I don not totally agree with this statement and claim that following a certain is more advantagous. It is true that there are many new opportunities appearing to the employees when they decide to start working in a new environment. To begin with, after a long time working in a company, many workers feel stressed and bored because the management as well as work time is not suit to them. Therefore, moving to another organization that is more professional help them develop themselves better. In addtion, the empoyees also has chance to meet new experienced colleagues and learn from them through the process of doing project together. In the other hand, I believe that having a stable job is more beneficial than changing occupation contanstly. It is because the workers lose a plenty of time to get used to working environment when moving to another workplace while the empoyees having a stable job can save time to completely focus on their duty of firm. Also, after working for a long time, the workers can prove their talents and loyaly loyal to the company and the boss can promote them higher position. In conclusion, although a change of job have some certain benefits, it is just a temporay way. I think any emloyees they should have a stable job.