Not enough students choose science subjects in university in many countries. What are the reasons for this problem? What are the effects on society?

In the modern days, there are is hardly any chance to disprove the fact that the number of science students was shrinking when compared to other disciplines. This trend has been increasingly common and causesing causes many major problems.The following essay will discuss the main reasons for this trend/ matteris matters controversial issue and describe the possible negative effects it may bring. As far as I am concerned, to study a science subjects require sextremely sophisticated strenuous calculating skills and deductive thinking as well as an goodoutstanding memorizing ccapability. Many students around the world do not have those qualities due to this, they choose any easy stream and these students indulge in leisure. Furthermore, the science field is rather unimaginative because it onlyfor only containscontaining numbers,calculations,geometric shapes,symbols, theories,and beingbeing bringing too theoreticalmechanical. The probable effects of this problem consist of teenagers lacking attentiveness towards science and them becoming ignorant. This directly affects the intelligence level of the country as a whole and makes it difficult to gain respect from other individuals as well as having considerably decreased business opportunities, due to the fact that residents in the contemporary world are heavily judged by their enlightenment. AdditionallyWhat’s more, there will be a manpower shortage in the medicalin medical field and this would bring more problemsproblem to our society. Hsuch H such as hospitals will getgetting overloaded with patients meanwhile lacking doctors or more and more people being unaware of diseases due to their lack of medical knowledge. Research field is also affected badly from this issue which includes a society that thirsts forthirstsfor updated information, rarely has any inventions or innovations. In conclusion, not choosing science as a major is an ever-increasing problem that impacts entire societies nowadays. It is mainly caused by not promoting adequate facilities for postgraduates so as to become concerned about this specialization. It is insistent that measures are taken to solve this matter before it is too late.