Traveling continues its huge growth in popularity year by year ,the most common reason is tourism.People like to vist and get a taste of a new culture and enjoy the nature. There is an ongoing debate that traveling nowadays is much easier than in the past.

The most significant advantage of modern tourism is the digital era were living in.Every human being has a smartphone, laptops, mobile data,mobile services and overall internet.The presence of the given gadgets makes every vacation well organised and so rapidly managed.By just surfing through the internet you can find the best destinations and book them online by just one click. Furthermore,you have access to absolutely all the information,photos and reviews from other tourists perspectives. An example that acts as an evidence to the given advantage is my recent holiday.My family didn’t want to go abroad this summer because of their work,but suddenly i saw on some adds a good opportunity so we managed to book our well deserved vacation. This just demonstrates the efficiency of internet for travelling On the oher hand there is huge disadvantage wich is the mass tourism. due to social media the cultural places became overcrowded. in order to make some photos you must stay in a massive line and you cant really enjoy the beauty of the place. In conclusion, these days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past but on the contrary there some particularities.