Employers should ensure that there are equal numbers of males and females in managerial posts in companies. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, we observe a disproportionate distribution of posts, especially managerial ones, among males and females in large companies majority. Many professional men are in CEO positions globally, corroborating this data, not considering even if the male CEO possesses managerial skills. Despite the unequal job positions, we can also add the difference between men's and women's salaries at the same job position, in companies worldwide. Women are capable of performing any activity regardless of the fact of just being a female. Furthermore, leadership, managerial, and effectiveness are crucial skills held by job candidates so that they are able to be part of an organization. In my point of view, companies' human resources should evolve their hiring criteria prioritizing the abilities of the candidates instead of focusing on only the ignorant idea that man is more "suitable" for powerful positions. One gold example is Rachel Maia, an Afro-Brazilian woman who is the CEO of a massively successful organization that contradicts this erroneous tendency. Even though this inequality is based on genre prejudice and sexism, some people agree with this idea. They truly claim that men are better than women at leadership, management and CEO positions. Moreover, no scientific research has demonstrated any data that supports their unrealistic opinion. What we can observe in this case is a disrespectful attitude towards women when comes to work ambient. I believe this is an urgent global issue that should be discussed at United Nations Organizations to ensure equal civil rights for both male and female human beings. In conclusion, members of society should evoke their civil rights to overcome this prejudicial scenario regarding men and women in organizations' positions and salaries. In addition, Nations' governments should also create laws supported by equality in the genre, guaranteeing women civil rights to fair opportunities for them in comparison to men.