The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that by making a free education system to citizens in developing countries,especially, at a first six years of the education, the poverty in them will reduce. I am completely agreee agreed with this statement. Because reading and writing can open many doors to young generation as well as this notion proved her success in developed nations. Reading and writing are the source of any knowledge around the world. If youth in poor countries are educated to read and write, they will have plenty of choices in their world. As the internet has many free courses on it so that, they can choose which one they learn and start to open their carreress in developed countries. For example, many youth in Egypt took courses on American accents and start to teach them for other Egyptian people. Additionally, Kema is Egyptian blogger who works on America as a translator because he learned hhimself. So reading and writing opens may doors to youth to be richer than before. When opportunities open to poor citizens so their nations will benefit from it. Moreover, developed countries applied this idea over decade, as a result of, this adaptation they have become rich in the 221st century For example, In the Netherlands people are more productive and successful than African people who don't know until now how to read or write. African people still suffering to supply them selfes by food and water. Besides they don't have any idea about how the world has changed. In conclusion, I agree with free education system opens doors to reduce poverty as when it is applied to developed countries their sustainability to be richer continuous, and by reading youth can accur acquire any knowledge.