some people consider price as the most important thoing to think about when buying products(such as cell phone) or services(medical treatments) do you agree or dissagree?

Price is very important and effective to buy a product such as a mobile phone so, most customers look for the price first. I agree with people who think that the fee is the most important thing when you buy the product. I also believe quality is another important point to consider. Firstly, many things with different quality and prices are on the market today and people have many choices for buying but, some people can not afford to buy expensive products or luxury and high-brand and they have to think about price. For example, the iPhone is the most cell phone these days though, on the other hand, it is very expensive for some communities. Secondly, quality is another important reason for individual direction in the market. It is a common belief that the quality of a product or service the higher the cost of acquiring them. For example, you can not compare two different cell phones with each other(new model iPhone with low-level phone), in terms of quality the iPhone is much better. To sum up, price and quality respectively are more important in buying a product or service and I agree the price is the most important factor in consumer sending, quality after that.