children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion؟

Family situation plays a vital role in the growth of an individual's personality and it has become a topic of discussion that the kids who belong to poor households are better at handling adult life issues than the ones who are raised in well-known houses. I completely agree with this notion and this essay will shed light on the reasons that will support my point of view. To commence with the first notion, sacrifice is an important lesson that is learnt by middle-class communities at an early stage of life because lack of resources teaches them to compromise. Moreover, they learn how to change problems into opportunities because they have a lot on their plate. To illustrate, in underdeveloped nations, children begin work in their early twenties in order to solve the issue of poverty in their families. In addition, patience is another skill that they master at an early stage of life because the things that they dream of getting in childhood are earned by them in adult life like buying branded apparel and vehicles. Consequently, these troubles prepare them for hardships in later life. Moving forward to more ideas, strong emotions are developed in individuals who are brought up in poor financial conditions and a bad family environment because they never feel loved enough therefore, earning money becomes their motive and nothing can stop them from progressing in their lives. For instance, the eminent population in every field are the ones who were born in less financially strong families like Ratan Tata, Ronaldo, M.S Dhoni and many more. Thus, life is the best teacher and makes people mature at an early age of life. To conclude, in my point of view, hardships turn folk into warriors. No doubt, a person's life should be happy and prosperous however, wealthy life turns folk into weak human- beings. Thus, balance is very crucial as excess of everything is harmful.