12.Some people believe that all company decisions should be made by managers. Others feel that it is better to include employees when making decisions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, the topic of workspace has been mentioned by workers for many years. Some individuals consider that all decisions ought to be made by the line of managers. whilst some think that it is better to consist of manager's employees when it comes to decision making. In my opinion, I agree that every decision is made by both of them. There are obviously certain advantages to making decisions by managers. Firstly, those who have experience and are leading their careers, are acquainted with issues while they are in charge of the projects. Secondly, they used to face these issues which were solved over many projects. This can lead the projects can succeed by their decisions. For example, a person is a leader and an expert in their industry, they are responsible for their project. They can identify how long the project will take and commit the time lime with a high level in their company. However, sometimes managers make wrong decisions when they just think that their decision is better. On the other hand, a number of people who think that address issues as made decisions by the line of managers associated with people who are under them. To begin with, employees give some solutions to the line managers, who will collect these solutions and classify them. In addition, those ideas are made by numerous members of staff combined with the manager's ideas. This can determine which solution is best to drop the decision correctly and effectively. Nevertheless, it has been a long time since we make decisions via all member's ideas in the project. Sometimes, this can be lead to the deadline was not on time. In conclusion, making a decision is hard by deciding one of the members of the team. In point of view, it is better when all members of the team generate some ideas and address problems in the projects.