Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports while others think people should ha e freedom to do anysports or activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It has always been argued that higher authority ought to ban risky games, whereas opponents reckon that people have the right to choose any sports according to their interests. In my opinion, I favour the former perspective; however, this essay shall shed light on both viewpoints in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, why the government should ban dangerous sports? This is because of it causes serious injury to people. When human beings play unsafe activities, they may face many difficulties in their body, so it is a good thing if law authorities create policy regarding these types of spots with the assistance of this commoner can survive from disablement. For instance, a survey conducted by Harward University revealed that 65% of the population are suffering from many injuries such as Shoulder dislocations, Knee injuries, Ankle sprains and many more as they were playing football. Due to the above-mentioned, favour the same. On the other hand, playing games should be optional either are hazardous sports or riskless because some people to love take risks due to are adventurous person and they want to gain new experiences and the latest activity in their lives. For example, an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that approximately 45% of mankind have different thinking from other people as they do not have any fear when they try new things in their life. To conclude, people should have the freedom to do any sport or activity, I personally believe that the supreme need to ban dangerous games with the help this people can secure from major injuries.