The increasing demand for energy is contributing to climate change and the depletion of non-renewable resources. What steps can be taken to promote the use of renewable energy sources and reduce our reliance on fossil fuels?

Energy is one of the most important source for development. the need of energy in the earth is increasing day by day. without energy resources, no development can occur. but the rapid increase in the demand of energy is effecting the climate change and the quality and quantity of non-renewable resources i.e. fossil fuel. to overcome these negative impacts, the renewable energy resources should be used instead of fossil fuel. firstly, people need to be aware of the harm of it. a proper team should be hired for the purpose of awaring peaople about the use of renewable resources. proper seminars and events should be arranged for it. when the people get aware of it then they will switch to renewable energy resources. secondly, most of the energy is used in the industries for the production which they get from non-renewable resources. but if they get an affordable alternative i.e. solar system then the industries can switch to it but for the cost reduction can only be done by the government by reducing taxes on it and giving some subsidies. for example, a textile factory was producing clothes on the energy made by fossil fuel. the industry got a subsidized solar system or a tax free system due to its low cost and a long lasting system then the industry switched to it because of these benefits. in conclusion, the energy made from the fossil fuel is way dangerous to the climate due to which the people may suffer and the system of the earth get disturbed. but by awaring people and providing a better energy resources which is renewable and less harmful for the society, we can overcome ths danger.