Some people believe that children should study all subjects at school, while others think they should only study subjects they are good at or find interesting. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The debate on the subjects children should study is long been a part of discussion. Some people belive that studying all the subjects will be good for the future of the children while others belive that if the children study those subjects in which they are good or they find it interesting then they will be best in it because they will focus on it properly. I believe children should study all the subject. First of all, when a children study all subjects i.e. science, maths, arts etc. They will be able to explore each and everything and will be able to know about other things other than their majors but if the children study some specific subjects than they wont be able to know about the taste of other subject. secondly, if children study all the subjects then they will be able to link their feild with other fieldes because they will have some know how about that subject too. For example, if the children study chemistry along with other subjects i.e. management then they will be able to start their own business related to their major field i.e. chemistry but if children dont know about these subjects then in future, if they got stuck in their job or they wont get a decent job then they will be unemployed because they wont have any idea about management and business etc. In conclusion, providing idea about all the subjects to the children is good for their exposure and their future. But their should also be some specialized team who can decide on behalf of those children who needs to study specified subjects due to some reasons.