The workplace is changing rapidly and many people can no longer rely on having one job there entire life. Describe the possible causes of this and suggest how this problem can be dealt with.

People claim that a significant shift in the environment at the workplace forces them to migrate to alternative options. The most obvious reasons for this happening are globalization and the intensive development of technologies. From my perspective, in order to tackle the issue governments have to level out living standards improving education and infrastructure all over the world. The first and most prominent reason is a process of globalization as a level of migration and brain drain to developed countries sharply increased labour competition on all levels of the hierarchy. Thus, a dense concentration of highly motivated individuals creates an opportunity for businesses to compete for market domination by recruiting beneficial employers. In other words, depending on the current environment of the market the organization adapts and transforms by changing stuff and structure. Secondly, the high-speed integration of modern technologies affects industries in the way that the urge for profit overcomes the needs of society and its members. For instance, the number of medical workers is permanently reduced due to precise machines that can replace nurses with years of education. In decades, non-stop progress will severely drawback as most professions will be useless and replaced with AI and nanotechnologies. Thus, for the prosperity of the next generations, contemporary actions are necessary. For example, instead of teaching low-income professions, there should be programming and IT education to create and maintain machines and robots that work and create in favour of humanity. Moreover, today's values and morals have to be altered as per new reality while fostering people of the future. To conclude, the contemporary era is a transition period that left people in limbo for their future. The Global changes in science and technologies push humanity to a drastic modification of the whole society. A new approach to education along with changes in human values will have a healthy effect on trouble with jobs.