Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is true that being a parent is a huge responsibility and raising children is going to be sophisticated if it not impossible. Personally I disagree with the idea that we should therefore force all mothers and fathers to attend to parenting courses. In my opinion, the idea that all future parents should attend to all of the parenthood preparation is completely impractical. Many of forthcoming parents have a busy schedule, and many not willing to attend regular parents courses. I believe that it would be wrong to punished Change the form of the verb punish show examples parents who are busy because of their hardscrabble life. Besides, even if parents could be forced to attend the classes, I doubt that people would be agree on what good parents entails, so it would be difficult to creating Change the form of the verb create show examples a parenting courses that suits everyone. As well as being impractical, I would argue that training courses for parents are unnecessary. parents have been raising children without this hierarchy for decades. Parents have been learnt this skills from their family and surrounding culture. Moreover, adults learn to be good parents by instinct, and by getting to know their child. In addition to, facing with intricate moments and figures out how to react to their child and correct the kid behavior. Non of this requires either formal or complicated courses. In conclusion, while compulsory parenting courses seem to be a good idea, I believed that it would be unworkable and quite pointless.