In my countries around the world young people decide to leave their parent's home once they finish school. They start living their own or sharing a house withe friends. Is this a positive ora negative development ? give reasons for your answer and include relevangt examples.

Nowadays it is become increasingly common that youngsters start their independant life by moving out of parent's house after finishing graduation from school. This situation has positive impact rather disadvantage. This essay will further elaborate both the side with illustration. There are a plethora of benefits to individual and parents if individual start their own life. First and foremost, youngsters become more independant. They have to take care of their house chores, cleaning and other work by themselves. So, in order to fullfill the needs of survival they have to do full time or part time work and less focus on other unneccesory activity. therefore young people become more responsible and gain maturity. Other than that they develop problem solving skills as they face many challenge in day to day life. Thus they tends to get more confident and self dependant. Moreover, adolscent adolescents explore new culture, new skills and make new friends that eventully benefit them in their career. On the contrary, parents can have more time to spend for themselves because they dont have to look after their children. On the other side, This scenario have some downsides too. In some cases and some negative influence of friends leads the young people to do bad activity such as drugs and alcohol consumption and theft to fullfill their needs. Sometime parents and child both feel alone. although, keeping children with them, parents can raise and prepare children for upcoming challanges and teach them to distinguish right and wrong choices. To recapitulate, there are some serious consequances of this situation. I believe the advantages outweigh the drawbacks of living by own.