some people believe a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a job. others believe that a good working environment is more important. discuss both view and give your opinion

A group of individuals present the view that salary plays the most vital role in seeking a job position. Others think that the workplace's atmosphere is more important. I believe both side certainly impact the reasons that one chooses a job, however income can ease some burdens and tensions in each career. in the following,essay I am going to discuss my opinion in detail. On the one hand, a sizeable number of people go to work to earn money. They want to provide standards of living for themself and their family members. As a result, a high salary absorbs many applicant's attention to apply for a job vacancy. Also, folk who has high earning task are able to receive better bank services and give you chances to get more loan to buy a house and car. Take myself as an example, last year I seeking a job relating to my subject and among some options l hired in a company that offered better income, although it was further from my home and my colleague as not as experienced as the personnel of other firms. On the other hand, innovative and happy work environment helps employees to learn new things and broaden their horizons. Some people insist that working in this environment encourages workers to work more effectively. However, I do not find this argument convincing as if recruits are paid well they do not have any concern about the cost of living and consequently they find it easy to do their task curiously. In conclusion, in my view, a well-paid job boosts the levels of one's life and an individual enjoys her or his life by having whatever wants. Moreover a good working environment relieves stress and sometimes makes the hirer more productive.