Write a review about the first episode of a new TV show, 'Our World', in which the concept is a talkshow where experts give their views on climate change and how to prepare for it.

‘Our world ’ is an exciting new show coming from Channel 5 every Wednesdays at 6pm. It is about an in-depth exploration about the environment around us and how it is changing from time to time. First of all, I am delighted to see how the production crews delivered the show. The experts explain the topic in such an understandable way and great manners. Not to mention that credible datas and proofs were served in relevance to the topic on the first episode. They certainly gave much wider knowledge about climate change to the viewers, also ignited awareness to prepare for climate change. Regarding the topic of what caused the climate change, I think the consumptive behaviors of human should be discussed further within the panelists. In my personal opinion, it is an interesting topic and most of the panelists from this episode have enough credibility to speak about this topic. Overall, the show successfully put up a topic that trends around the world. As more episodes go by, I am certain more people will tune in for the concept and the discussions drawn between the panelists. I look forward to the next episode.