Crime rate in most countries is often higher in urban areas than in rural areas. What are the causes? What are the solutions?

It can be noted that the number of crimes which is committed in developed areas is more than in rural zones. This is mainly because of the non-educated and the unemployment. Many solutions should be implemented to deal with the high crime rate in the cities. Firstly, the reason for most crimes is the people who do not work which causes them to do more crime and steal people. Secondly, The non-educated have more crime thinking which means they are probably doing more crime to be more powerful and proving to the society that they are strong and successful. There are two effective solutions to the problem of crimes in cities. One way to tackle this is to ensure that the government finds jobs for the unemployed and lets them be busy all the time. To illustrate, If people have jobs, they will never think about crime, because they will have more money and they will be busy all the time. The second way for those who are non-educated is to teach them and let them progress themselves. To sum up. The government has to work more on these two solutions and the rate will be decreased.