You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

The community suggested that the educational institutions should focus more on materials like teaching their students the skills they need in order to help them seek a job instead of wasting a lot of student's time on traditional courses like history. This essay agreed with both prespectives in different levels will show later. There are lots of benefits of spending time on learning new skills, specially during school years, which support their CV's and give them the opportunity to easily become an employee then they set up their career and from that point to become an owner of their private business, and that's will happen if the schools offer a classes in teaching skills more than traditional lessons, which I agreed 60 percent. An example of a school in Jordan start a course called financial management since 2018, there is a company visit that school to contract with the students to become an employee after they graduated, which is a great opportunity for them. On the other hand, I agreed 40 percent on learning history and other theoretical courses, the main reasons are that the students need to have a good background knowledge about the past. In addition, they should be benifits of that information such as they will gain an Experience from other's life, which help them from wasting their time from trying that path. Whereas, some students don't enjoy like these lessons and become bored, and this is because it doesn't have any thing practical unlike skills, but there are a ways to convince those students by having a good preparation to those subjects, such as showing them a movie or taking them to a museum like The Natural Museum or make them part of it like a play such as Shakespeare's play Hamlet. To conclude, all the previous thoughts and suggest, as the essay mentioned that like the percentage of my agreed, 60 percent of the time should spend on skills and 40 percent on traditional courses to make a right balance in the education system.You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Schools are spending more time teaching traditional subjects such as history. Some people think they should rather spend more time in teaching skills that can help students find a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.