Some people believe that universities students should specialise in a particular subject while others believe that they should study a range of subjects. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

A handful of people think that college students need to take specific courses, while others believe that they should learn various programs at universities. The following essay will discuss both views and will provide my own thoughts. Firstly, studying at university level will give students more experience in exploring their skills and knowledge by taking their desired subjects. For example, if werethey already sure about what they want, this gives them a better chance to specialize in their dream jobs after graduation. Secondly, it is not a rare occurrence that some other students go to college but still have not figure out what their future careers are. And in that case, universities that offer students a wide range of courses to take will give them the pathway for them to realize what are their interests. To conclude, I think both views have their own advantages for students. Either,way if learners know how to get the best out of the subjects at universities, it would lead them to their future desires.