Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Numerous individuals spend their entire careers in one company, while some argue that changing workplaces is a positive trend. In my opinion, experiencing different organizations offers numerous benefits. This essay discusses both perspectives, including stability at work and expanding new environment. The main advantage of working in one organization throughout all life is workplace stability. Some people found it convenient as there is no big changes at workplaces. Namely, long-term working in one company is that travelling to work, people and working system are familiar, which is good for mental health as there is no extra stresses. In addition, they may be selected for high positions and many rewards or promotions, contributing to rising career step. However, changing work places have several advantages, One of the most significant benefit is new experience. By working in various companies, individuals take chances such as meeting new people. developing skills and many more. Furthermore, its help to improve sociability, which is helpful to make process acquaintances faster. Another noticeable advantage of working in various workplaces is that financial gains as most of companies usually looks for and offer high salary for experienced workers. This is because, these individuals have worked in numerous systems and projects. Finally, the last reason to change workplaces for people is new fresh inspirations, while working in one company throughout whole life may lead to dissatisfaction and even depression as they might tired from monotonous lwork place. In conclusion, while stability is a notable advantage of long-term employment in one company, the benefits of changing jobs give different experiences, increased earnings and renewed inspiration, make it the best career solution