Some people believe that school should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful fot their future career. Other people think that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have differing views with regard to the question of how necessary for students to study art subjects. While some argue that students just need to study academic subjects, I believe other subjects including music and sports are also good for them Admittedly, there is good reason to say that art subjects are also essential for school life. To begin with, these light subjects can leave students able to relax after studying too hard. For instance, children are often inundated with homework and deadlines nowadays. The competition in society is becoming more and more increase through the years. That is the reason why they need to work harder for their future ambitions. Therefore, they just have the time to study art subjects such as music and sports to spend a good part of their time playing and relaxing. These subjects do not force them to gain too much knowledge so perhaps they will feel unwound There is also a compelling reason to argue that schools do not remove art subjects from their lecture. There are many students who have an aptitude for art or sports and these subjects help them improve their skills. To illustrate, a boy has good somatic and prowess at playing basketball. However, he did not know about that and just realized it through the sports lectures at school. However, he can not learn about this sport by himself. Therefore, teachers at school help him to augment his competency. Moreover, sports lectures help him to have more time for practising In conclusion, I would argue that art subjects such as art, music and sports are necessary for school life. Children can have time to relax but still gain more interesting knowledge. It also helps children to realize and improve their skill