Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Higher academic education is considered prestigious and brings many employment opportunities. However, some believe that getting vocational skill training and experience in some businesses is more beneficial for the future. In this essay, I will describe both these points of view and my opinion with supportive points. With regard to the enforcement of higher education and university studies, there are numerous advantages.There are more likely chances of selection and success for any job and personal growth after graduation and postgraduation. For example, a multistate or an international company will prefer to send interview calls to those with higher academic grades and studies. Even in a society, better-educated people get more attention and respect. For instance, doctors, engineers and administrative officers are considered top classes in a community and people set their examples in front of youngsters. On the other hand, alternate thoughts prefer to develop skill training and work experience rather than education. It is also true that to run a business or a particular skill, prior training matters and not education or literacy. Therefore, such corporations will choose someone with experience over a university education as for them prior related training and work are more suitable. Nevertheless, in my opinion, we have the freedom to choose and frame our future as per our choice and both ways are right. Despite saying so, I believe it is important for all to have a college education. Finally, it is argued as per the given statement that a university education is required to get good jobs. But at the same time, skill training is also important to get success in any business.