Parents should encourage children to spend less time studying and more time doing physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The following essay claims that parents should encourage their children to do more sports instead of forcing them to spend all their time studying. And I partially agree with this statement. Although, I concur with the idea that education is quite important, too. That's why I concur with the idea that children should spend time doing both of these activities. First and foremost, I want to mention that education is quite important for the child's future. Good education does not only affect child's future, but also helps them to make their outlook wider. And this ability will be important in their adulthood And they would be able to have their opinion and express it. Because in my opinion, education does not consist only of different kinds of school subjects, it also includes finance, the ability of public speaking and expressing one's mind. But I also agree with the idea that sport is also compulsory for the development of a child. Firstly, regularly doing sport helps a person to be much healthier and makes a person much stronger. Also, it was scientifically proven that doing sport makes your brain work better and age less faster. I think that it is quite important for everyone. To sum up, I concur with the idea that the child should not only study, but also do sport. By combining both of these activities a child would be able healthy, smart and sociable. Also, I would like to mention that habits that are built in person's childhood stick to that person until the end of their life. That's why during that period of time you need to build as much healthy habits as possible.