Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security, while others believe that they cannot always expect job satisfaction, and a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this day and age, It is a common thought that job pleasure is more essential than job stable. However, there is a persuasive argument that they cannot always await job enjoyment, and long-lasting work is more essential. The following essay will go through both viewpoints. To begin with, a job fulfill can make workers set a goal and have a big effort to achieve it. Initially, an employee will work and work until they finish because of the satisfaction in job. For instance, some research show that laborer without job satisfaction don’t have any motivation to work, they feel the task is very boring and don’t want go to the company. Furthermore, with a job delight people can earn a high salary cause they have to have a training session. Therefore, they have many opportunities to promote themselves or improve their situation. On the other hand, some people think that job security is more vital than job enjoyment. First, working environment have many expert that can help each employees build up the experience in the job. Moreover, the welfare structure for workers is very high they also have an annual leave in year. In addition, the striking reason to choose steady job is the pension, when employees retired they will earn money that they don’t have go to work. As a result, residents enjoy their rest of life without go to work as their payment is very high and can afford their life. In conclusion, job well-being have a high salary and make workers feel excited to go to work but without pension people tend to choose regular job as it have welfare structure and have many policy to help citizens.