Some people think that having a set retirement age (eg. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that a certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should be benefit from early retirement?

It is argued that a working age equally set by the government becomes manifestly partial due to dissimilar obligations in a particular work. In the same way, some occupations should be deliberated to be set free before getting older. I completely agree with this statement. As a result of striving hard, this will promote the feeling of safety and security of employees. To begin with, the weakness of bodies has a direct variation with the number of ages. Hence, Workers' physique might not be able to constantly endure if an employer has them complete any hard obligations. For example, a security guard is one of the careers requiring a lot of strength for the reason that preparation in any circumstance becomes the most important part. On the other hand, variant abilities are needed in different commitments because the growth of oneself depends upon the relation to skills needed in each profession. For instance, intellectual skills had better be utilized in educational fields than labour-intensive ones, that is, professors have to transmit their wisdom to learners, so increasing the number of ages isn't attributed to their responsibility. Moreover, according to a common fact that consciousness becomes a necessary part of life, the number of working years can diminish mental health problems if workers are unavoidably responsible for being faced with pressure. For another example, psychologists always have to work under sorrowful circumstances owing to patient's problems. On that account, steadily handling anxiety might cause depression to themselves in the long term. All of those are also human beings like us. For another example, it is exhausting that nurses who always spend a whole day taking care of a number of patients appear vulnerable to both physical and mental illness. Despite increasing society's pleasure, this severe onus categorically seems against morality that no one should get used to the condition. To conclude, a balanced working period can make one devote himself physically and mentally towards his work. This will improve benefits to not only workers' but also societies' happiness.