Many claim that the fast-food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some individuals consider that the world's rise in population is unsuitable and would lead to a global emergency. While others argue that it is necessary and benefits from increased economic growth and community. In my point of view, I believe that although the economy is increasing, it seems to have an impact on the environment. On the one hand, there are several reasons to boost both economic and societal development. Firstly, companies generate plenty of revenue and numerous tasks because people purchase a variety of products, which will generate multiple jobs for employees. Secondly, it is possible that the companies will build many factories in terms of storage and Production of products when customer demand exceeds supply. For example, the constant noddles company will develop new products to adapt to their customers' needs due to the increased density of people every single year, This can improve the economy as the rate of crime will decrease, and it will help their countries be secured. On the other hand, despite enhancing economic and social development, it does not mean helping the world save. I do not agree with that aspect of the environment. To begin with, building various manufacturers will impact natural resources, such as coats, concrete, and bricks. In addition, those suppliers generate many products, such as vehicles, and smart devices. This can make the environmental pollution problem worse. For example, if the governments set rules regarding increasing tax for each car, it means that natural resources are like to be impacted. They restrict some rules for protecting the environment, otherwise, natural disasters will happen to their countries, such as earthquakes, tsunamis, and volcanoes. In conclusion, the density population will increase due to the environmental impact, although some of the factors that led to help countries aspect of economy and society. Nevertheless, I believe that we need to protect ourselves as it is the first emergency in our countries.