WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Today our communications, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days the importance of computer technology in all fields and industries long our lives like Communications, medicine and transport systems. The question is, why this technology has created a dangerous situation? In this essay, I am going to discuss the effect of computer technology and how can we control its disadvantages if any. In terms of problems, the revolution that happened in this sector affected our privacy negatively, to illustrate, a lot of people for the time being could be a victim of hackers, the main reason given to support this claim is that the majority of people who are not well knowledgeable about it become not feeling safe and secured for their bank accounts details rather than their phones may be penetrated by the hackers Hence, their family photos will be in danger. In,addition this development may affect people's work which will be better for business owners to rely on Robots and computer systems to finish their daily routine work with high efficiency and low cost compared with the monthly salaries. On the other side, technology and advanced computer systems could facilitate our lives. an example for that the transfer from on-site lectures to virtual ones during the pandemic time which affected positively the educational and business sectors as well through online meetings instead of face to face one. In conclusion, I agree with the statement that reliance on computer technology could affect people's lives and obligate business owners the replace process with human skills.