Some people think that cooking is an important skill for young people to learn. Others believe that it is better for people to learn how to cook after they become adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that learning how to cook at a young age is important. Others are convinced that is better to learn it once adults. In my opinion, everyone should be taught how to cook early enough and keep improving as they grow. There are so many skills that we all need in life, subsequently cooking is among them. Hence, I would argue that learning to cook at an early age is essential. For example, no one can predict the future, it may happen that a parent dies early than expected and the child or children will need to cater for themselves, without that skill they will struggle more than those who have it. People would undermine the cooking skill and not see it as potential skill that needs a progressive learning process. However, they ignore that cooking is a professional career among others. In my opinion, people should be developed early enough to be able to discover their career aspirations. Thus, this applies to learning how to cook at early age. In my conclusion, I agree that the earlier you learn a skill, the more time you have to im