What is the correlation between greenhouse effect and climate change. What consequences will we face if we fail to control our actions?

Greenhouse effects and climate change are becoming more widespread in many parts of the world. This will examine the correlation between these two factors as well as the consequences related to this tendency. There are a variety of different correlations between these 2 factors. To begin with, they all affect the air that not only people, but also other species use for respiratory. Because the ozone layer can't protect and filler the breathable air so a lot of poison gas would be mixed in, which makes the air being harmful to people, animals and plants. For instance: in 2022, the unusable gas had taken more than 30%, which made the respiratory of species become harder, they showed figures of plants and animals died from losing air to breathe. Another contributing factor that these two causes bring is the sudden change in climate. Because the ozone layer is punctured,the climate cycle is reversed, affecting living organisms on Earth. In addition, nature is severely damaged in many ways like soil showing cracks due to dryness and lack of water, the ice melts due to the sudden increase in temperature... Unexpectedly, there are some serious consequences to be concerned. The first and most important is that the extinction of many species of the world, this causes the earth to lose many rare creatures, people to lose food sources and the world's wonders to be damaged. Another effect no less important is that the destruction of humanity, because if there is a lack of inherent food sources, a lack of air to breathe,and a lack of water to detoxify the body, people will lose all the extremely necessary things. This has been happening every day, due to people's lack of discipline and responsibility, if we do not fix it, the consequences will be very unpredictable. In conclusion, greenhouse effect and climate change are the big problems that affects a lot of people nowadays. If we don't take action, the consequences would be extremely bad