Many countries have compulsory military service for young men after they leave school. It would be a good idea for all countries to adopt this system for men, and possibly for women too. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is an undeniable fact that the army system is vital in numerous nations for the young man after they pass their secondary education. It would be beneficial if this system was supported by all other territories. I agree with this notion as it provides career opportunities and helps to reduce violations. To begin with, the first and foremost reason behind this tendency is that it creates more job opportunities for the masses. After passing out the school, individuals do not worry about their careers as they get a defence service that aids them in getting jobs in the squad field. To explain, when it becomes compulsory to have military service, the masses do not have any other option that helps strengthen the command. For example, in many countries, most of the jobs are related to the army, which assists people to get work in these sectors that are beneficial to individuals as well as nations. Furthermore, the other reason behind this trend is that it can help folk to learn self-defence. As a result, the crime rate also decreases also decreases which further assists in creating a noble nation. Moreover, it is helpful in warning people about illegal activities so that they can tackle them without any difficulty. The individual becomes punctual and hardworking by getting army training. For instance, if more and more people join the military then they can build a safe environment. They can protect themselves against any crime which results in living a happy and fear-free life. To sum up, in most countries joining military service is compulsory but it would be good if all nations adopted this which would help them create more job facilities and a crime-free society.