In the past people liked to store knowledge in books. However, in the present, we prefer to store knowledge on the Internet. Do you think the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Starting with this view.In the past people liked to get khowledge from books. But nowadays people get the khowledge from internet.I think that advantages of storing the khowledge from internet is more than the disadvantages. I want to start with the advantages of this view. First of all you can't find all the information in books,but in Internet it is very easy to find all the information. For example you want to find information about cells you need to find like this book and it will get your time. Second advantage is that if you want to find more information you can find it from internet. Like if you want to find about cell you can find everything about it on internet but in books you can't find everything you can find general thing's about cell. Secondly I want to talk about its one disadvantage. This disadvantage is that it will effect to your health. Scientist had proved that if you will use telephone with not limited time it will effect to your nerve system and also to your eyes. From 4,5 milliard people 1.0%of them given their health. It seems that 1.0% is a small amount, but it is 45 million people. In conclusion, I want to say that Internet is better for getting an Information you can find anything from the Internet but it has also disadvantages. Because if you learn from Internet it will cause to your health